ANSWER: A Defensive Driving Course That Is Texas State Approved No matter if you live in Austin, Houston or El Paso, there are a lot of advantages to living in Texas and you don't need us to tell you how great this state is.
Texas Defensive Driving Select your course Is Aceable’s Texas Defensive Driving program state-approved? Yes, we are approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation as course provider CP262. You can find us on their website here. Get Started With Aceable.
This record type cannot be used for a defensive driving course (DDC). Type 3A Certified list of all crashes and violations $10.00. Certified version of type 3. Type 3A is provided only to the person the record belongs to. This is the only record type that can be used for a defensive driving course (DDC). Type AR Certified abstract of complete
$25.00 is the lowest price for defensive driving allowed by law in Texas. Don’t be fooled by companies advertising the “lowest price”. If the cost of the course is lower than $25.00, it is not approved and the certificate will not be valid in court.
Approved Course is a family run online defensive driving course that has focused exclusively on the state of Texas for over a decade. It’s pretty hard to find family-run online businesses, so when given the opportunity to support one, many like to do so. All the benefits that typically come with a family-owned business applies to Approved Course.Last modified: February 26 2021